The Legend Reborn
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Legend Reborn

World of Warcraft Guild Forums

http://the-legend-reborn.zxq.net/PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[DENIED]Retribution Paladin applying

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Saphirus

[DENIED]Retribution Paladin applying Empty
PostSubject: [DENIED]Retribution Paladin applying   [DENIED]Retribution Paladin applying Icon_minitimeFri Apr 04, 2008 12:12 pm

1. Profile
Character Name: Saphirus
Character Race: Human
Character Class: Paladin

2. Availability
During the week, raiding between 19.00h and 23.00h is no problem. I'm home and I don't have any obligations during the week. On weekends raiding between these hours is a little bit harder. Normally on Friday I can go, but on Saturday I have a meeting with people of my Boyscout group, this is obligatory since I'm an instructor there. On Sundays during the day I instruct the oldest group of the boyscouts, so I can't do anything between 14.30h and 20.00h. After that, there should be no problem.

3. Friends
Diamanic told me about this guild, I was just asking him about the guild and he gave me some more information. He doens't know me at all, and can't vouch for me, but I thought I should mention this anyway.

4. Guild History
I only recently started playing World of Warcaft again. I used to be in Organisation XIII, which moved from the server if I'm not mistaken, but that was quite a long time ago.

5. Internet ConnectionI have an unlimited ADSL internet connection. I never have lagg or any kind of trouble with my connection. (hoorah Very Happy)

6. Guild Expectations
First of all, I'd like to get better in World of Warcraft, I want to learn some tactix during raids and ofcourse get some better gear eventually Razz Also I would just like to me some new people in game, and have a few laughs, world of warcraft is, after all, still a game, so it should stay fun.