The Legend Reborn
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Legend Reborn

World of Warcraft Guild Forums

http://the-legend-reborn.zxq.net/PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED] Application - 70 survival hunter

Go down 
+6
Logic
Netexia
qap
Nediarph
Zefy
Nexie
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Nexie

[ACCEPTED] Application - 70 survival hunter Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] Application - 70 survival hunter   [ACCEPTED] Application - 70 survival hunter Icon_minitimeWed May 14, 2008 1:18 pm

1. Profile
Character Name: Nexie
Character Race: Draenei
Character Class: Hunter

2. Availability
When we raid, we usually go between 19:00 and 23:00 server time. Which evenings a week can you attend?

I can raid almost every night, if nothing important pops up and the raid times are more than fine. Im a student so i have lots of time beside the school. Im used to raid to around 23:30-24:00 so a little less doesnt matter.

3. Friends
Do you know anyone in The Legend Reborn who can vouch for you?

I migrated to the server to be able to play with Zefy and Berthaa who both are RL friends of me. So i kinda know them hehe but not anyone else but i would like to be friends with all of you.

4. Guild History
What other guilds have you been a member of? Why did you leave them?

As i said im newly migrated to Burning Legion and my old server is Stormscale. On stormscale i raided in the guild Weyland Yutani, i think by now they'we downed 3 bosses in sunwell.. I haven't downed any bosses in sunwell since i left before they got progress in there, but i've cleared BT/MH lots of times..

5. Internet Connection
Do you experience lag or other connection issues when playing on Burning Legion?

I never experience any lag besides when it's some server problems.

6. Guild Expectations
Why are you applying for The Legend Reborn? What do you expect to gain from a membership?